Customer Reviews

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US

Would you like to really know what previous customers are saying about us? Read some of the comments on the reviews below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fast, fair, courteous service. I like this company! Thank you Scott and Dave for the prompt, good work. You've earned my business any time I need help

Oct 05, 2016 by Anonymous

Fast, fair, courteous service. I like this company! Thank you Scott and Dave for the prompt, good work. You've earned my business any time I need help with my garage doors.


Dear Sirs, Thank you for your recent service on our garage door. You were prompt, courteous,and fair!Your tech did a great job and got it all under c

Feb 12, 2015 by Anonymous

Dear Sirs, Thank you for your recent service on our garage door. You were prompt, courteous,and fair!Your tech did a great job and got it all under control. (He came this morning). We are glad to be rid of the frustration of wondering if the door would work-often it seemed to fail when we were in a hurry to leave! Anyway, Thanks again. Great Company. Mr. and Mrs. Shumway


SIMPLY MAKE SURE THE WORK IS DONE PROPERLY - WHICH I THINK IT IS. Mr. Carlson

Jan 03, 2013 by Anonymous

SIMPLY MAKE SURE THE WORK IS DONE PROPERLY - WHICH I THINK IT IS. Mr. Carlson


THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES. STAFF & EDDIE WERE EXCELLENT! MRS. JENSEN

Jul 12, 2012 by Anonymous

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES. STAFF & EDDIE WERE EXCELLENT! MRS. JENSEN


I was very impressed with the customer service, and the installers were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Jun 14, 2012 by Anonymous

I was very impressed with the customer service, and the installers were friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thanks!


VERY SATISFACTORY AND EASY TO WORK WITH

May 10, 2012 by Anonymous

VERY SATISFACTORY AND EASY TO WORK WITH


TRY TO HELP CUSTOMER W/ PROBLEM OVER PHONE.

Apr 02, 2012 by Anonymous

TRY TO HELP CUSTOMER W/ PROBLEM OVER PHONE.

Response: We will take the time to explain simple adjustments over the phone. If our customers are trying to do something dangerous or complex, then we recommend they schedule an appointment. We do not want to charge you for a simple service call you could do yourself.


BE ON TIME OR CALL IF LATE.

Mar 01, 2012 by Anonymous

BE ON TIME OR CALL IF LATE.

Response: Thank you. Our techs are trained to call if they are running late. This will come up in our next training meeting.

John


Everything went very well. Thanks

Feb 08, 2012 by Anonymous

Everything went very well. Thanks


Great customer service! jfislkdf

Feb 08, 2012 by Anonymous

Great customer service! jfislkdf


Central Utah Door Service , USA 4.5 5.0 16 16 Fast, fair, courteous service. I like this company! Thank you Scott and Dave for the prompt, good work. You've earned my business any time I need help with my garage doors.
Page:
12